XL2 at BestPriceCameras.com?

Bestpricecameras.com is selling the Canon XL2 for only $2949. Does anyone have any experience with this online vendor? That's a great price but I'm a bit wary.

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Re: XL2 at BestPriceCameras.com?

I don't know but I got my XL2 on buydig.com for 3,700 with the 20x lens. The shipping was really fast and this durning the holiday season. But if you hear anything good on yours then I would go with it.

DO NOT BUY FROM BESTPRICECAMERAS

I was going to buy the same XL-2 from them at $999.99.

I knew it was too good to be true, so I did some checking around.

Turns out they are a cam and they sell your credit info, don't even ship your order, and talk shit to you via "customer service".

Don't do it, they will fuck you.

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • E-Mail addresses are hidden with reCAPTCHA Mailhide.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Textual smileys will be replaced with graphical ones.
  • You can use BBCode tags in the text. URLs will automatically be converted to links.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is used to make sure you are a human visitor and to prevent spam submissions.